top of page

Introducing Jen!

Heya,

I am so excited to have my page up and running!!

So for my first blog, I thought I'd introduce myself and share a little about me and my passion.

I am 34yrs old and I live in the Macedon Ranges, Vic, Australia.

I am a country girl through and through, I grew up on a farm in the bush and love being outdoors. Over the last few years I have become so excited with gardening, with both vegetables and ornamental plants, being able to touch the earth and ground myself is a blessing.

Health and wellness is high on my life list, and the more I am able to work on myself and grow, the more I can share with you and your families.

I have a gorgeous boxer puppy named Benji, I love bush walks, nature, tennis, exercise, road-trips, traveling and I love journaling, drawing, photography, meditation and expressing myself through music and art.

I have been a Personal Trainer since 2011, but whilst studying I began changing my old habits for better foods and more exercise.

In 2014, I completed my Children's Nutritionist course and have loved being able to incorporate this area into my growing mind and business.

In 2015, I did a weekend course to become accredited in Kids Bootcamp and Fitness.

In 2016, I completed two kids yoga courses through Zenergy Yoga, and my mind was opened and I was awakened to where my life path was headed.

Also in 2016, I began my Diploma of Health Science, following the path of Western Herbal Medicine which begins super soon.

I have completed level 1 in Australian Bush Flower Essences & also my level 1 Reiki training and will be completing my level 2 Reiki very soon.

I am a passionate, engaging woman and hope my life is an inspiration for many.

"You don't always need a plan. Sometimes you just need to breathe, trust , let go and see what happens" -Mandy Hale

"Live from the inside out" - Jen

bottom of page